

Meeting

ABERDOVEY HARBOUR CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, THURSDAY, 10TH MARCH, 2016

Location

Neuadd Dyfi, Aberdyfi, LL35 0NR

Contact Point

Glynda O'Brien 01341 424301 GlyndaOBrien@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED 02/03/16)

MEMBERSHIP:

Gwynedd Council:

Cllr. Dewi Owen

Cllr. Anne Lloyd Jones

Cllr. Mike Stevens

Local Member for Aberdyfi

Local Member for Tywyn

Local Member for Tywyn

Co-Opted Members:

Cllr. David Richardson

Member of Aberdyfi Community Council

Mr Nick Dawson

Member of Outward Bound Wales

Cllr. David Williams Member of Aberdyfi & Improvements

Committee

Cllr. William Bracewell Member of Aberdyfi Partenrship

Mr Huw Evans Member of the Cardigan Bay Fisheries

Association

Mr Paul Fowles Member of Aberdyfi Chamber of Trade

Mr Nigel Willis Member of Aberdyfi Boat Club Mr Desmond George Member of the Dyfi Yacht Club

Cllr. Brian Bates Aelod o Gymdeithas Cenedlaethol y Bad

Achub

Mr John Eddington Member of the Aberdyfi Rowing Club

Observers:

Cllr. Mandy Williams-Davies Cllr. Gethin Glyn Williams Cllr. Michael Sol Owen Dr John Jones-Morris Cabinet Member for Economy
Barmouth Harbour Consultative Committee
Pwllheli Harbour Consultative Committee
Porthmadog Harbour Consultative
Committee

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. MINUTES 1 - 7

To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 12 November 2015.

4. REPORT BY THE MARITIME OFFICER

8 - 17

To consider a report by the Maritime and Country Parks Officer.

5. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

To note that the next meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee will be held on 11 October 2016 subject to confirmation by the full Council.